My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
48 total reviews

Reviews for: Amy Ripp

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Nathan C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“She is an amazing agent who always puts her client's needs first!!! I was lucky to work with her and feel like I have an agent for life!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Amy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Chase & Erin
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This agent was so great! So professional, so friendly. If they cloned people this would be a great candidate. Will recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Amy was excellent in all phases of the transaction. Would definitely use her again. A++++++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - John & Maggie
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Amy is by far the best realtor I have ever dealt with! She knew what to do whenever something difficult was thrown our way. Also quick to resolve! My wife and I KNOW she had our best interests at heart! We never fully trusted others but with Amy that was never an issue! I can not stress that enough! She is a very pleasant person to deal, an all around ideal choice for anyone looking for an agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Paul & Amy
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Amy helped us through a nerve racking time and never once made us feel like we were bothering her. Very knowledgeable and worked in our best interests. Used past experiences to answer our questions, what a professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Jake & Sara A
Sold a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Amy did a great job with selling our house and walking us through the process. She is a rock star!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Scott and Dawn
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Amy did a great job with helping us find our dream lot/home. She has been looking for a long time for us because we wanted country land in Waunakee, which is hard to find. Thank you Amy for being awesome!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Brad H
Sold a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Amy Ripp is my realtor for life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Our experience with Amy was wonderful. We had some weird things come up and she handled everything professionally and always had out best interest in mind. I use to complain about the cost of a realtor but after what we went though I was more then happy to pay the commission. Amy was worth every dollar that it cost. She treated us like family from the get go and kept us in the loop on everything. She made a stressful period in our life, a much easier transition for us. Our deal had to involve more then just Amy as she had to get her boss involved. She was never afraid to need guidance and when it came down to it she always did what was best for all. Our overall experience at First Weber was wonderful but Amy made it perfect. I would recommend Amy over and over again. I have already told people that if you are going to sell or buy that Amy is the one to have in your corner. I feel like we are a walking success story to why you need a realtor. Anyone can put a sign in their yard, list on "For sale by Owner', charge a lower commission to get you to use them, but when push comes to shove on huge life changes like this its nice to have someone that is going to be there for you and navigate all the hard stuff. A truly great realtor is working for you and not the commission and I feel that is what Amy did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Jennifer & Leonard
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Joanne
Sold a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - BRIAN & JILL
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“This is the second time that we've worked with Amy and, once again, she went above and beyond to work with us to sell our house. We can't speak highly enough of our experience working with Amy. Our house was not a particularly easy house to sell because of its small size. She advised us on getting the house prepped for sale and when was the "right time" to put it on the market given other time constraints. Once on the market, she helped us to navigate each step of the sale. We both feel that Amy's way of communicating strikes a perfect balance: she kept us updated and informed but never left us feeling overwhelmed. Our sale was particularly challenging with quite a few potential roadblocks but she was able to seamlessly maneuver through all of them. She remains positive and upbeat which is always appreciated and was somehow able to anticipate potential problems before they arose - this is not easy in such a dynamic process/market! She stays on top of everything and is organized and professional. She helped us to mitigate several potential issues that arose during the sale including finding us a very good (and reasonably priced) lawyer and workers/technicians to take care of the few odds and ends that needed to be addressed prior to sale. We are extremely happy with our experience working with Amy and highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a highly qualified, trustworthy, efficient, and professional agent. Jill and Brian ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2015 - Mark & Michele
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Amy is the best! Went above and beyond to help us find the unique property we were looking for. Answered questions and provided advice whenever needed. Couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Matt and Wendy
Sold a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“She was very on top of the game! great to work with and wanted to work hard to find our dream home. Which she did and we love it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Matt and Wendy
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Amy went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Her knowledge and experience were very reassuring throughout the process. Her communication was frequent and clear. She was a pleasure to work with. What an outstanding agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2015 - Jason & Ashley
Bought a home in 2015 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - John & Kim
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Kristine
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Tim and Stef
Bought a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9479

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Nathan C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Amy made this transaction smooth and easy. When any issue occurred she was prompt with a resolution and provided me with great guidance and expertise. I was lucky to have had such a great agent and will gladly use her again for any and all real estate transactions I have in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Angie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - Angie S
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Jill N
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Amy got the job done! She was very accessible, professional, and very knowledgeable. She answered any questions, small or large, without batting an eye and delivered a consistent response that was understandable and caring. She is truly in her niche, and does a wonderful job with her business acumen and her clients. I would trust her with my most priced possession again and again, but I don't want to move that often! :) What more can I say? Amy was a perfect match for our needs in selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2014 - Amy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Timothy
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Lianne
Sold a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Amy was exceptional in every way.....professional yet very personable and honest and easygoing. We couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Julie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Amy Ripp is an amazing agent. She worked hard to find me what I was looking for and was with me every step of the way. At closing she gave me a personal thank you card with a sincere message. I am telling everyone I know to use her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Andrew & Jennifer
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Gene and Sharon
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Michael & Laura
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2013 - JUSTIN & SARAH
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2013 - Michael & Laura
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Rebecca B
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Thank you so much Amy!! I still cannot believe this is mine! You truly worked your butt off for me! I also need to thank SueAnne. You truly made miracles happen!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Cara & Jim
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Amy was a great agent, helping us all the way through the closing and even after. When our property was not in expected condition upon final walk through she helped us come to an appropriate compromise with the sellers, and helped negotiate until this was reached. I would definitely recommend her or work with her in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Nathan F
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2013 - Andrew & Jennifer
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Amy was patient, kind and calming throughout the selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Martin & Pat
Sold a home in 2013 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Kristina & Trent
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Amy was referred to me by a friend who used to work with First Weber. Amy was great in that she was honest and didn't put us in situations that didn't make sense for us. Specifically, we weren't house-hunting and only were considering a home that went on the market in our neighborhood at the time. Amy stuck to her word in that she didn't bother us about house-hunting when that one home didn't work out for us. She let us go on our way. We eventually found ourselves in house-hunting mode and Amy was very conscious about keeping us within our price range and trying to get us in for showings ASAP. She did her best to guide us through situations and interpret what might be going on with the sellers. She works at ALL hours of the day and night- she stayed up late with us writing an offer, I'd get texts from her at 3am... she didn't have any qualms with working hard for us. To top it all off, Amy is a very sweet person and we had fun working with her. Her genuine excitement for us was great and we would recommend Amy to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2013 - Jamie A
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2013 - Tom & Erica
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Anna S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Amy was a great help and very persistent at resolving issues that came up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2012 - Jeannie K
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Amy was VERY helpful in the search for my condo. She recommended the building inspector & walked me through the process of my home purchase. She even e-mailed me as follow-up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2011 - Tim S
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

“A day and a half before we were set to close, our lender called to let us know they forgot to put a rush on the appraisal for our house and they wouldn't be able to close on time. Knowing that we were subletting an apartment and our lease was up in just four days with nowhere else to go, Amy jumped on it immediately. She was able to get in touch with the appraiser to explain the situation and lo and behold, the appraiser got the report to our lender by the end of the next day. Further complicaitons with the lender persisted over the next day and they ultimately told us they couldn't produce our loan documents in such a short time. Again, Amy came to our rescue and was able to work out an agreement with the seller to allow us to move in that Saturday as was the plan from the beginning, even though we were not able to close on the deal prior to that. We ended up closing the following Monday and everything turned out great thanks to Amy's efforts! Tim and I can not say enough how much we appreciated Amy's patience and knowledge throughout the process but especially her extraordinary efforts in the days before the closing to make things work! Amy and First Weber were fantastic!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Justin G
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2010 - Chase & Heather
Bought a home in 2010 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Amy was great, helped alot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Chris
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53703

Show all testimonials